Fulton Water Utility

Click Here to View Town of Fulton Water Utility Agendas and Minutes

Commission Chairman

Mike Rebman

10230 N Edgewood Shores
Edgerton WI 53534

Phone: (608) 290-4438
Email: mcrebman@gmail.com

Appointed, Term Exp. 4/2026

Water Department Administrative Assistant

Lisa Lothe

Phone: (608) 608-868-4103
Email: fulton@townoffulton.wi.gov

November 16, 2021
Low Income Household Water Assistance Program (LIHWAP) Vendor Guide Now Available

The Division is pleased to announce that application intake for the Low Income Household Water Assistance Program (LIHWAP) began on 11/11/2021. A high level program guide for water utility vendors and other stakeholders is available on the Home Energy Plus website by following this link http://homeenergyplus.wi.gov/docview.asp?docid=29094&locid=25. This guide provides the LIHWAP intake process, vendor process and other helpful information regarding LIHWAP.

Please contact the Home Energy Plus Help Desk at (608) 267-3680 or heat@wisconsin.gov if you have any questions or comments. (Use subject line “Low Income Household Water Assistance Program (LIHWAP) Vendor Guide Now Available” or click on the email in the previous sentence.)

Commission Member

Becky Bittner

10147 N Bigalow Ln.
Edgerton WI 53534

Phone: (608) 235-6467
Email: rebeccajbittner@gmail.com

Appointed, Term Expires 4/2025

Certified Water Utility Operator (part-time)

Brandon Kast

Phone: (608) 295-7255
Email: brandonfulton@myyahoo.com

Commission Member

Scott Wileman

10463 Riverview Dr.
Edgerton WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-2553
Email: swileman@naminc.com

Appointed, Term Expires 4/2026